Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Cobb-Starrett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Susan Cobb-Starrett

4.7 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Cattin

William Cattin

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan has been my insurance agent for auto and home since 2002. She and her staff have always been friendly, helpful and very responsive to my needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tony Nitchie

Tony Nitchie

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan is the best! Very informative and educated."
Profile photo of Will Jones III

Will Jones III

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team were my insurers for about 5 years. They were helpful and patient every time I called. I only switched to a different provider because of an unrelated opportunity. I recommend working with Susan for sure"
Profile photo of Fares Izzeddin

Fares Izzeddin

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freindly and proffesional, highly recommeded"
Profile photo of Erik Wolverton

Erik Wolverton

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"John was nothing but professional and did everything he could to lower my rates and succeeded. I am extremely impressed and will be a State Farm lifer."
Profile photo of John Apple

John Apple

February 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"Be careful with a certain employee here. She will steal thousands from you then call you a year later to try n sell you car insurance. Daily phone calls after you said no."
Profile photo of Ann Kalmbach

Ann Kalmbach

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Susan Cobb-Starrett is an exceptional agent. Best agent ever! Gives you all the options - pros and cons, gives sound information, very pleasant personality. Susan has been my agent for several years! She is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Nancy Kelley

Nancy Kelley

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Susan has taken care of ALL our family & business insurance needs for many years - she is organized, thorough, responsive and easy to do business with - all very important traits when dealing with insurance. Thanks Susan!"
Profile photo of Dan Hayes

Dan Hayes

April 12, 2017

2  out of  5
Profile photo of Susannah Warren

Susannah Warren

February 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team are always so helpful! I know I can always count on a quick response and swift action."
Profile photo of Ryan Filter

Ryan Filter

October 15, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Hertlein

Jessica Hertlein

October 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"Extremely kind and professional. :)"
Profile photo of Tom Vannouv

Tom Vannouv

October 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and personal insurance agent that has been with the community for decades. Always prompt in answering email questions and requests. Her office is in a great location with a welcoming atmosphere."
Profile photo of Jamie Ziebell

Jamie Ziebell

October 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"I loved my experience with this agency! They are so friendly and really made sure that I was getting the best coverage at the best price. They went above and beyond to make sure the coverage matched my lifestyle needs. Thank you!"